• Saturday, January 26:

    RICHIE'S (Schiller Park) Click for website
    9812 W. Lawrence Ave.
    (847) 928-8500



  • Saturday, February 2:

    THE THIRSTY BEAVER (Crestwood) Click for Facebook page
    5599 W. 127th Street
    (708) 239-1108



  • Friday, February 15:

    DURBIN'S (Evergreen Park) Click for website
    10240 S. Kedzie
    (708) 499-0022



  • Saturday, February 23:

    DEMITOS DOUBLE D SALOON (Villa Park)
    335 E. Kenilworth Ave.
    (630) 530-1700



  • Saturday, March 2:

    TINMAN'S PUB (Fox River Grove)
    926 Route 22
    Near intersection of route 22 & 14 (Northwest Hwy)
    (847) 516-1160



  • Saturday, March 9:

    *Special Event - More Info Coming Soon...
    Hotline #... 708-425-3376

    LOCKPORT MOOSE LODGE (Lockport)
    118 E. 10th Street
    1/2 block East of State St. (171/ Archer)
    708-425-3376



  • Friday, March 15:

    LEE'Z PLACE (Sandwich) Click for Facebook page
    2738 N. 48th Road
    815-498-4499



  • Saturday, March 30:

    FIRE PIT (Peotone) Click for website
    306 N. Harlem
    (708) 792-7265



  • Saturday, April 6:

    FAT DADDY'Z (Senneca) Click for Facebook page
    176 W. Jackson St.
    (815) 357-8700



  • Saturday, April 20:

    *Fat Daddy'z 2nd location in Summit...
    We'll be celebrating Sharon's Birthday!

    FAT DADDY'Z (Summit) Click for Facebook page
    5437 S. Center Ave.
    About 1/2 mile West of Harlem, just North of Archer
    708-563-0807



  • Friday, April 26:

    DURBIN'S (Evergreen Park) Click for website
    10240 S. Kedzie
    (708) 499-0022



    SS HOTLINE NUMBER... (708) 425-3376

    Call anytime for a recorded message listing of our next few shows.
    Also, for BOOKING INFO, QUESTIONS or COMMENTS, please leave a message.

    Or, you can EMAIL US!...steviestarlite@hotmail.com



    Thanks for visiting...
    Check back often for updated schedule





    Home Page