• Saturday, September 16:

    FIRE PIT (Peotone) Click for website
    306 N. Harlem
    (708) 792-7265



  • Friday, September 22:

    THE LOONEY BIN TAVERN (Bradley) Click for web site
    201 S. Schuyler Ave.
    (815) 933-8282



  • Friday, September 29:

    VFW POST #450 (Alsip)
    11800 S. Cicero
    (708) 388-2387



  • Saturday, September 30:

    *Cancelled...
    DEMITOS DOUBLE D SALOON (Villa Park)
    335 E. Kenilworth Ave.
    (630) 530-1700



  • Saturday, October 7:

    STONEHOUSE PUB (Lemont)
    103 Stephen St.
    (630) 257-1300



  • Friday, October 13:

    DURBIN'S (Evergreen Park) Click for website
    10240 S. Kedzie
    (708) 499-0022



  • Saturday, October 14:

    TWO BILLS TAP (Crown Point, IN)
    9201 E. 109th Ave.
    (219) 663-9030



  • Friday, October 20:

    TINMAN'S PUB (Fox River Grove)
    926 Route 22
    Near intersection of route 22 & 14 (Northwest Hwy)
    (847) 516-1160



  • Saturday, October 21:

    ROCKING HORSE (Oak Forest) Click for Facebook page
    5200 W. 159th Street
    (708) 687-4100



  • Saturday, October 28:

    OLD TOWN PUB (Crestwood)
    5599 W. 127th Street
    (708) 389-6010



  • Saturday, November 4:

    THE LOONEY BIN TAVERN (Bradley) Click for web site
    201 S. Schuyler Ave.
    (815) 933-8282



  • Friday, November 10:

    DEMITOS DOUBLE D SALOON (Villa Park)
    335 E. Kenilworth Ave.
    (630) 530-1700



  • Saturday, November 18:

    RICHIE'S PLACE (Schiller Park)
    9812 W. Lawrence
    (847) 298-8500



  • WEDNESDAY, November 22:

    THE DIRTY SOCK BAR & GRILL (Hickory Hills)
    9300 S. Roberts Rd.
    (708) 598-9300



  • Friday, November 24:

    HIPPO'S (Chicago/Mt. Greenwood)
    3011 W. 111th Street
    (773) 238-8443



  • Saturday, December 2:

    FIRE PIT (Peotone) Click for website
    306 N. Harlem
    (708) 792-7265



  • Saturday, December 9:

    FAT DADDY'Z (Seneca)
    176 W. Jackson St.
    (815) 357-8700



  • Saturday, December 16:

    DEMITOS DOUBLE D SALOON (Villa Park)
    335 E. Kenilworth Ave.
    (630) 530-1700



  • Friday, December 22:

    DURBIN'S (Evergreen Park) Click for website
    10240 S. Kedzie
    (708) 499-0022



    SS HOTLINE NUMBER... (708) 425-3376

    Call anytime for a recorded message listing of our next few shows.
    Also, for BOOKING INFO, QUESTIONS or COMMENTS, please leave a message.

    Or, you can EMAIL US!...steviestarlite@hotmail.com



    Thanks for visiting...
    Check back often for updated schedule





    Home Page