Have a Safe and Happy
Memorial Day Weekend!
       




  • Friday, June 3:

    DURBIN'S (Evergreen Park) Click for website
    10240 S. Kedzie
    (708) 499-0022



  • Saturday, June 4:

    FAT DADDY'Z (Seneca)
    176 W. Jackson St.
    (815) 357-8700



  • Friday, June 10:

    JAXX PUB & GRILL (Glendale Heights)
    338 E. Army Trail Rd.
    (630) 539-3466



  • Saturday, June 11:

    TRIO (Palos Heights) Click for website
    11845 Southwest Hwy
    (708) 448-1900



  • Saturday, June 25:

    HINKY DINKS (Chicago/ Mt. Greenwood)
    3243 W. 111th St.
    (773) 445-1598



  • Saturday, July 9:

    RICHIE'S PLACE (Schiller Park)
    9812 W. Lawrence
    (847) 298-8500



  • Friday, July 15:

    RUBI AGAVE (Homer Glen)
    12622 W. 159th Street
    About 4 miles West of LaGrange Rd.
    (708) 301-8006



  • Saturday, July 16:

    DEMITOS DOUBLE D SALOON (Villa Park)
    335 E. Kenilworth Ave.
    (630) 530-1700



  • Saturday, July 23:

    FIRE PIT (Peotone) Click for website
    306 N. Harlem
    (708) 792-7265



  • Friday, July 29:

    JESSIE'S TAVERN (Chicago Ridge)
    10501 Ridgeland Ave.
    (708) 499-0048



  • Saturday, July 30:

    REILLY'S ROADHOUSE (Romeoville)
    201 E. Romeo Rd.
    (815) 293-0093



    SS HOTLINE NUMBER... (708) 425-3376

    Call anytime for a recorded message listing of our next few shows.
    Also, for BOOKING INFO, QUESTIONS or COMMENTS, please leave a message.

    Or, you can EMAIL US!...steviestarlite@hotmail.com



    Thanks for visiting...
    Check back often for updated schedule





    Home Page